JSI logo
My Account
Shopping Cart
What's On Sale? | Accessories, Cases, Strings and more.

English, Welsh, Scottish & Irish Fiddle Tunes, book/CD; Robin Williamson (Oak)


Over 100 tunes, from easy to advanced, edited and annotated by Robin Williamson. This book is perfect for fiddle as well as guitar, mandolin, tenor banjo, flute, accordion or concertina. With guitar chords. A CD with 15 tunes, played by Williamson, is included for demonstration.

Songs include:

  • All in a Garden Green
  • Newcastle
  • The Ploughboy
  • Greensleeves
  • Welsh Morris Dance
  • Lady Owen's Delight
  • The Bonny Grey
  • Waterloo Hornpipe
  • Sweet Molly
  • Welcome Whiskey Back Again
  • My Darling Asleep
  • Back of the Haggard
  • Carolan's Farewell
  • and more.
Book Type: Fiddle/Folk, CD Included
Publisher: Oak Publications
In Stock