JSI logo
My Account
Shopping Cart
Summer Sale | through August 14 | Strings, Sheet Music, Books, Cases & More!

Violinist's Wedding Album 1, violin with piano (Latham Music)

Arranged by Lynne Latham
with piano accompaniment, spiral bound

  • Pachelbel; Canon in D
  • Purcel; Trumpet Tune
  • Clarke; Trumpet Voluntary
  • Charpentier; Prelude (form Te Deum)
  • Bach; Arioso, Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring, Air on the G String, Sheep May Safely Graze, Wachet Auf
  • Vivaldi; Largo from Winter (from The Four Seasons)
  • Mauret; Rondeau
  • Wagner; Bridal Chorus (from Lohengrin)
  • Schubert; Ave Maria
  • Bach/ Gounod; Ave Maria
  • Beethoven; Ode to Joy (Symphony #9)
  • Handel; Entrance of the Queen of Sheba
  • Handel; 4 movements (from Water Music)
  • Handel; Rejouissance (from Royal Fireworks)
  • Mendelssohn; Wedding March (Midsummer Night's Dream
  • Mozart; Alleluja (from Exultate Jubilate)
  • Mozart: Andante (from Piano Concerto No. 21)
  • Franck; Panis Angelicus
Book Type: Wedding
Ensemble: Accompanied Solos
Publisher: Latham Music
In StockOn Sale

Regular Price: $29.95