JSI logo
My Account
Shopping Cart
What's On Sale? | Accessories, Cases, Strings and more.

Meditative Moments for violin and piano, with accompaniment CD; Various (Alfred Publishing)

Meditative Moments features 14 beautiful and melodic pieces for solo violin and piano that will inspire peaceful meditation, and are perfect for occasions such as religious ceremonies, funerals, and weddings.

Arrangements are by Doris Preucil. The included CD can serve as a model to assist learning.

  • Ave Maria - Bach/Gounod
  • Arioso - Bach
  • Bist du bei mir - Bach
  • Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
  • Adagio - Tartini
  • Ave verum corpus, K. V. 618 - Mozart
  • Come unto Him from "Messiah" - Handel
  • Andante from Reformation Symphony - Mendelssohn
  • Air on the G String from Suite no. 3 in D Major - Bach
  • Panis Angelicus - Franck
  • Andante from Solo Sonata in A Minor - Bach
  • The Last Spring, op. 34, no. 2 - Grieg
  • Pie Jesu from "Requiem" - Faure
  • Amazing Grace - Traditional
Editor/Arranger: Preucil, D.
Book Type: Collections
Ensemble: Accompanied Solos
Publisher: Alfred Publishing
In Stock