JSI logo
My Account
Shopping Cart
Image of Holly Holiday Sale! Image of Dreidel | Instruments, Bows, Cases, Sheet Music, Accessories, Strings & More!

The Joseph Szigeti Collection, for violin and piano; Various (Carl Fischer)

Transcriptions and Arrangements for Violin and Piano by Joseph Szigeti
Ed. Eric Wen

  • Tartini - Concerto in D Minor
  • Bach - Arioso from 2nd movement of Keyboard Concerto in F Minor
  • Rameau - Passapied from Castor et Pollux
  • De Falla - Danse du Meunier from The Three Cornered Hat
  • Warlock - Capriol Suite (4 movements)
  • Warlock - Capriol Suite (3 movements for 2 violins & piano)
  • Mompou - Jeunes Filles au Jardin from Scenes d'Enfants
  • Scriabin - Etude in Thirds, Op. 8/10
  • (comentary & exercises)
  • Lalo - Aubade from Le Roi d'Ys (simplified version)
  • Lalo - Aubade from Le Roi d'Ys (concert version)
  • Lie - Snow/ Norwegian Song (simplified version)
  • Lie - Snow/ Norwegian Song (concert version)
  • Szigeti - Cadenza for 1st movement of Mozart Violin Cocerto K.216
  • Paganini - Caprice No. 2 in B Minor
Book Type: Collections, Repertoire
Publisher: Carl Fischer Publishing
In Stock