On Sale

Lord of the Rings Trilogy, violin/piano, book/CD; Howard Shore (Alfred Publishing)
Size Price Status
Howard Shore: The Lord of the Rings - Instrumental Solos (Violin/Piano)
Twelve major themes from the blockbuster trilogy. Includes In Dreams, Gollum's Song, Into the West and more. Composed by Howard Shore, edited by Bill Gallifor, Jeannette DeLisa. For viola solo and piano accompaniment. Includes instrumental solo/piano book and accompaniment CD. With solo part and piano accompaniment. 80 pages. 9x12 inches. Published by Warner Brothers.

Violin with piano accompaniment and CD with demo and playalong tracks. Includes pictures from the film.

  • The Prophecy
  • In Dreams
  • Concerning Hobbits
  • Many Meetings
  • The Black Rider
  • Gollum's Song
  • Rohan
  • Evenstar
  • Forth Eorlingas
  • Into the West
  • The Steward of Gondor
  • Minas Tirith


< Continue Shopping