JSI logo
My Account
Shopping Cart
What's On Sale? | Accessories, Cases, Strings and more.

The Hobbit instrumental solos for violin, book with accompaniment CD; Howard Shore (Alfred)


Song List:

  • Tuning Note (A Concert)
  • My Dear Frodo
  • Old Friends
  • Axe or Sword?
  • The Adventure Begins
  • Warg-Scouts
  • A Good Omen
  • Song of the Lonely Mountain
  • Dreaming of Bag End
  • A Very Respectable Hobbit
  • Erebor
  • The Dwarf Lords
  • Erebor (from The Quest for Erebor) (Theme excerpt)
  • Beorn (from Wilderland) (Theme excerpt)
  • The Woodland Realm (Theme excerpt)
  • Feast of Starlight
  • Bard and Family (from Thrice Welcome) (Theme excerpt)
  • Lake-town (from Thrice Welcome) (Theme excerpt)
  • Girion and Bard (from Girion, Lord of Dale) (Theme excerpt)
  • House of Durin (from In the Shadow of the Mountain) (Theme excerpt)
  • Smaug (Theme excerpt)
  • I See Fire
  • Beyond the Forest
  • The Gathering of the Clouds
  • Mithril
  • Sons of Durin
  • The Return Journey
  • The Last Goodbye
  • Ironfoot
Book Type: Pop/Movie/Jazz, Collections, CD Included
Ensemble: Unaccompanied Solo
Publisher: Alfred Publishing
In Stock On Sale

Regular Price: $18.99