Sale Special Until July 31 | All in-stock NS Design NXT Violins, Violas, Cellos & Basses are 10% Off! | Use Promocode: NXT2016
July "Red, White & Blue" Sale | Cases - Electric Violins - Metronomes - Stands - Sheet Music - Strings - Tuners...and more!
Violinist's Recital Album; George Perlman (Carl Fischer)
A Collection of Stylistic Solos with piano accompaniment
Edited by George Perlman

  • Arioso: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Chant: Clarence C. White
  • Country Dance: Carl Maria von Weber
  • Aus Der Heimat (From My Native land): Bedrich Smetana
  • Czardas: Vittorio Monti
  • Resignation: Charles Dancla
  • Barcarolle: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
  • Allegro: Joseph Hector Fiocco
Book Type: Collections
Publisher: Carl Fischer Publishing
In Stock