Please Note | We will be closing at 4pm on Wednesday, November 22nd and closed all day Thursday, November 23rd for Thanksgiving.
Holly Holiday Sale! | Instruments, Bows, Cases, Sheet Music, Accessories, Strings & More!
Violinist's Recital Album; George Perlman (Carl Fischer)
A collection of stylistic solos with piano accompaniment
Edited by George Perlman

  • Arioso: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Chant: Clarence C. White
  • Country Dance: Carl Maria von Weber
  • Aus Der Heimat (From My Native Land): Bedrich Smetana
  • Czardas: Vittorio Monti
  • Resignation: Charles Dancla
  • Barcarolle: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
  • Allegro: Joseph Hector Fiocco
Book Type: Collections
Publisher: Carl Fischer Publishing
In Stock