Presidents' Day Special thru February 20
Free Standard Shipping in Continental U.S. on All In-Stock Purchases (excluding rentals and trials) | Use Promocode: FREESHIPPING
Sonatas for Violin and Piano (urtext); Felix Mendelssohn (Barenreiter)

New urtext edition of Mendelssohn's 3 Sonatas.

  • With alternative edited version by Takeshi Kiriyama.
  • Sonata in F Major (1820)
  • Sonata in F Minor, Op. 4 (1823)
  • Sonata in F Major, 1st version (1838)
  • Sonata in F Major, 2nd version (1839)
Book Type: Repertoire
Ensemble: Accompanied Solo
Publisher: Barenreiter Verlag
In Stock