JSI logo
My Account
Shopping Cart
What's On Sale? | Accessories, Cases, Strings and more.

Concerto in E Minor, Op. 64 for violin solo with audio access; Felix Mendelssohn (Music Minus One)


Felix Mendelssohn worked on this concerto for six years. It is truly one of the most beautiful and popular in concerto literature – eloquent, passionate, lofty, and brilliant. A romantic-era classic of epic proportions. This new version with online audio of one of MMO's most popular editions features an ''urtext'' score with orchestral reduction. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Book Type: Repertoire, Audio Access Included
Ensemble: Accompanied Solos
Publisher: Music Minus One
In Stock