JSI logo
My Account
Shopping Cart
What's On Sale? | Accessories, Cases, Strings and more.

The Fiddler Playalong Collection 2, Book/CD; Edward Huws Jones (Boosey & Hawkes)


With piano or chord letters, performance & backup CD, & easy or active 2nd violin. Contains tunes from every book in the Huws Jones' Fiddler Collections series.

  • Red Haired Boy (Jigs, Reels & Hornpipes)
  • The Bridal (Jigs, Reels & Hornpipes)
  • Paragon Rag (Jazz, Blues & Ragtime)
  • On the Balcony (Sevdah)
  • De'il among the Tailors (Ceilidh)
  • Staten Island (Jigs, Reels & Hornpipes)
  • Mrs. McLeod's Reel (Jigs, Reels & Hornpipes)
  • Little Sadie (American)
  • Blackberry Blossom (American)
  • Watkins' Ale (Early Music)
  • Song of the Ghetto (Gypsy)
  • Away in a Manger (Christmas)
  • Deck the Halls (Christmas)
  • Freylechs from Warsaw (Klezmer)
  • Glwysen (Celtic)
  • Nyth y Gwcw (Celtic)
  • Clear the Tracks! (Viennese)
  • Quizas, Quizas, Quizas (Latin American)
  • La Cumparsita (Tango)
Book Type: Fiddle/Folk, CD Included
Ensemble: Accompanied Solos, Two or More Violins
Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing
In Stock On Sale

Regular Price: $29.95