Back To School Sale | through September 30th | Cases - Metronomes - Rosin - Sheet Music - Strings - Tuners...and more!
Jazz on a Winter's Night: 11 Christmas Classics for violin and piano, Book/CD (Oxford University Press)
Intermediate level, violin with piano and CD
Arranger Nikki Iles
Oxford University Press

  • Have yourself a merry little Christmas
  • Noel nouvelet
  • Let it snow!
  • In the bleak mid-winter
  • O little town of Bethlehem
  • Balulalow
  • Sans Day Carol
  • Silent night
  • Santa Claus is comin' to town
  • Sussex Carol
  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts roasting....)
Book Type: Holiday, CD Included
Publisher: Oxford University Press
In Stock