JSI logo
My Account
Shopping Cart
Holiday Shipping Deadlines: Make sure you package arrives before December 25th!
Wednesday, December 19th (before 1pm EST): UPS 2nd Day | Friday, December 21st (before 1pm EST): UPS Next Day
Image of Holly Holiday Sale! Image of Dreidel | Instruments, Bows, Cases, Sheet Music, Accessories, Strings & More!

The Jascha Heifetz Collection, Volume 1, violin transcriptions & cadenzas with piano (Carl Fischer)


The Heifetz Collection, vol. 1, violin with piano accompaniment.


  • Alt-Wien; Godowsky
  • Praeludio XV; Vale
  • Beau Soir; Debussy
  • Flight of the Bumble Bee; Rimsky-korsakov
  • Daisies; Rachmaninoff
  • Dance No. 4; Krein
  • Deep River; Spiritual
  • Estrellita; Ponce
  • Golliwog's Cakewalk; Debussy
  • Hora Staccato; Dinicu
  • Jeanie with th Light Brown Hair; Foster
  • L'Apres Midi d'un Faune; Debussy
  • March from the Love for Three Oranges; Prokofiev
  • Masks from Romeo and Juliet; Prokoffiev
  • Mediterranian; Bax
  • Mouvments Perpetuels; Poulenc
  • Oriental Sketch; Rachmaninoff
  • Rondo in E-flat Major; Hummel
  • Sea Murmers; Castelnuovo-Tedesco
  • Tango; Castelnuovo-Tesdesco
  • Tocatta; Paradies
  • Valse Bluette; Drigo
  • Valses Nobles et Sentimentals; Tchaikovsky


  • Cadenzas to Violin Concerto No.4 in D Major, K.218; Mozart
  • Cadenzas to Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 77; Brahms
Book Type: Collections
Publisher: Carl Fischer Publishing
In Stock