Please Note | We will be closing at 4pm on Wednesday, November 22nd and closed all day Thursday, November 23rd for Thanksgiving.
What's On Sale? | Accessories - Cases - Sheet Music - Strings...and more Just For Fun!
Sonatas (12), for violin and basso continuo (urtext); George Frederic Handel (Wiener Urtext)
Sonatas for Violin and Basso Continuo by Georg Friedrich Handel
Wiener Urtext Edition
Edited from the sources and realization of the figured bass by Bernhard Moosbauer
Notes on Ornamentation by Reinhard Goebel

  • Sonata in G Major (HWV 358)
  • Sonata in g Minor (HWV 364a)
  • Sonata in d Minor (HWV 359a)
  • Sonata in A Major (HWV 361)
  • Sonata in D Major (HWV 371)
  • Sonata in A Major (HWV 372)
  • Sonata in E Major (HWV 373)
  • Sonata in g Minor (HWV 368)
  • Sonata in F Major (HWV 370)
  • Allegro in C Minor (HWV 408)
  • Andante in A Minor (HWV 412)
  • Menuet in D Major (HWV 420)
  • Menuet in D Major (HWV 421)
Book Type: Repertoire
Ensemble: Accompanied Solos
Publisher: Wiener Urtext
In Stock