Please Note | We will be closing at 4pm on Wednesday, November 22nd and closed all day Thursday, November 23rd for Thanksgiving.
Holly Holiday Sale! | Instruments, Bows, Cases, Sheet Music, Accessories, Strings & More!
Heifetz Plays Gershwin, for violin and piano; George Gershwin (Carl Fischer)
Heifetz Collection, vol. 2
Heifetz Plays Gershwin

  • Three Preludes (originally for piano)
  • Selections from Porgy and Bess
  • Summertime/ A Woman is a Sometime Thing
  • My Man's Gone Now
  • It Ain't Necessarily So
  • Bess, You is My Woman Now
  • Tempo di Blues
  • Themes from An American in Paris
Editor/Arranger: Heifetz
Book Type: Repertoire
Ensemble: Accompanied Solos
Publisher: Carl Fischer Publishing
In Stock