Please Note | We will be closing at 4pm on Wednesday, November 22nd and closed all day Thursday, November 23rd for Thanksgiving.
What's On Sale? | Accessories - Cases - Sheet Music - Strings...and more Just For Fun!
12 Variations on La Folla, violin and piano; John Craton (Wolfhead Music)
Catalog ID: VNCRATFOLIAVARWM

12 Variations on "La Folia" for Violin and Piano by John Craton

  • In the tradition of Arcangelo Corelli and Antonio Salieri

Publisher Wolfhead Music

Composer/Author:
Book Type: Repertoire
Ensemble: Accompanied Solos
Publisher: Wolfhead Music
In Stock

$13.95