JSI logo
My Account
Shopping Cart
Phone
Contact
Image of Holly Holiday Sale! Image of Dreidel | Instruments, Bows, Cases, Sheet Music, Accessories, Strings & More!

12 Variations on La Folla, violin and piano; John Craton (Wolfhead Music)

Catalog ID: VNCRATFOLIAVARWM

12 Variations on "La Folia" for Violin and Piano by John Craton

  • In the tradition of Arcangelo Corelli and Antonio Salieri

Publisher Wolfhead Music

Composer/Author:
Book Type: Repertoire
Ensemble: Accompanied Solos
Publisher: Wolfhead Music
In Stock

$13.95