JSI logo
My Account
Shopping Cart
Phone
Contact
Summer Sale | through August 14 | Strings, Sheet Music, Books, Cases & More!

12 Variations on La Folla, violin and piano; John Craton (Wolfhead Music)

Catalog ID: VNCRATFOLIAVARWM

12 Variations on "La Folia" for Violin and Piano by John Craton

  • In the tradition of Arcangelo Corelli and Antonio Salieri

Publisher Wolfhead Music

Composer/Author:
Book Type: Repertoire
Ensemble: Accompanied Solos
Publisher: Wolfhead Music
In Stock

$13.95