Holly 2016 Holiday Sale! | Instruments, Bows, Cases, Outfits, Accessories, Strings & More!
12 Variations on La Folla, violin and piano; John Craton (Wolfhead Music)
Catalog ID: VNCRATFOLIAVARWM

12 Variations on La Folia for Violin and Piano by John Craton

  • In the tradition of Arcangelo Corelli and Antonio Salieri

Publisher Wolfhead Music

Composer/Author:
Book Type: Repertoire
Ensemble: Accompanied Solo
Publisher: Wolfhead Music
In Stock

$13.95