Please Note | We will be closed on Monday, May 29th for Memorial Day.
Graduation Sale 2017 Graduation Sale | thru June 30th | Instruments, Bows, Cases, Outfits, Accessories, Strings & More!
The Red Violin, collection by Chen Gang, Book/CD (SMPH)
A Stunning collection of pieces by Chinese composer Chen Gang for Violin & Piano. In Chinese & English. Advanced level. Includes piano accompaniment and CD.

  • Golden Furnace
  • Morning of Miao Mountain
  • Drum and Song
  • Gratitude
  • Love Song
  • I Love My Taiwan
  • Dagger Dance
  • Sunshine Over Tashkuergan
  • Killing the Tigers
Book Type: Repertoire, CD Included
Ensemble: Accompanied Solos
Publisher: Miscellaneous Publisher
In Stock