Please Note | We will be closed on Tuesday, July 4th for Independence Day.
Graduation Sale 2017 Graduation Sale | thru June 30th | Instruments, Bows, Cases, Outfits, Accessories, Strings & More!
Bach for Violin: 6 Sonatas ans Partitas, 4 Violin Concertos, and Arioso from Cantata 156; Johann Sebastian Bach (Schirmer)

The 6 Sonatas and Partitas and the 4 Violin Concertos are edited and fingered by

  • Eduard Hermann.
  • Arioso from Cantata 156 is transcribed for violin and piano by Sam Franko.
  • Publisher G. Schirmer
Book Type: Repertoire
Ensemble: Accompanied Solos
Publisher: G. Schirmer
In Stock