**Attention local customers: Our Newton location is open for curbside pickup only. Select "curbside pickup" as the shipping method in checkout.**

Sonata (1979) for Viola and Piano; Rochberg (TP)

Sonata (1979) for Viola and Piano; Rochberg (TP)

First performed by Joseph de Pasquale and Vladimir Sokoloff at The Seventh International Viola Congress, July 14, 1979 in Provo, Utah. Commissioned by Friends of William Primrose, The American Viola Society and Brigham young University in honor of William Primrose on his 75th Birthday.

Book Type: Repertoire
Ensemble: Accompanied Solos
Publisher: Theodore Presser
In Stock On Sale

Regular Price: $24.99
Ensemble Accompanied Solos
Book Type Repertoire