JSI logo
My Account
Shopping Cart
What's On Sale? | Accessories, Cases, Strings and more.

Pearls of the Baroque, string quartet, Violin I part (Middle Fiddle Music)


  • Bach: Agnus Dei from Mass in B Minor
  • Bach: Allegro from Violin Concerto in A Minor
  • Bach: Allegro from Violin Concerto in E Major
  • Handel: Allegro from Water Music Suite
  • Handel: 2 Arias from Judas Maccabeus
  • Handel: Movement No. 1 from Concerto Grosso Op.6/1
  • Handel: Entranceof the Queen of Shebe
  • Handel: Overture to Acis & Galatea
  • Handel: Aria from Xerxes
  • Corelli: Allegro from Violin Sonata in D Op.5/1
  • Corelli: Concerto Grosso Op.6/4,
  • Vivaldi: Concerto for 2 violins in A, Op.3/5
  • Vivaldi: Violin Concerto in G, Op.3/3
  • Vivaldi: Largo from Winter (The Four Seasons)
  • Telemann: Viola Concerto in G
  • Telemann: Trio Sonata in F.
  • Albinoni: Concerto in G, Op. 5/4
  • Pergolesi: Largo from Violin Concerto in G Minor
  • Marcello: Psalm no. 19
  • Boyce: Symphony No.1
  • Charpentier: Te Deum
  • Arranged and Edited by Joel Lish
  • Middle Fiddle Music
Book Type: Repertoire
Ensemble: Quartet - String Quartet
Publisher: Middle Fiddle Music
In Stock