| CodaBow Giveaway | Sign-Up for our newsletter and be entered to win a Diamond NX from CodaBow!
Viola Appreciation Sale | through October 31st | Accessories - Cases - Sheet Music - Strings
The Opera Collection, string quartet, score and parts; Various (Schott Editions)
Score and parts
Arranged by Barrie Carson Turner
Publisher Schot Editions

  • Non piu andrai from The Marriage of Figaro - Mozart
  • Intermezzo from Cavalaria Rusticana - Mascagni
  • Torreador Song from Carmen - Bizet
  • O mio babbino caro from Gianni Schicchi - Puccini
  • Lascia ch'io pianga from Rinaldo - Handel
  • Chorus of the Hebrew Slaves from Aida - Verdi
  • Bei manern from Don Giovanni - Mozart
  • Por poco fra le tenebre from Lucia di Lammermoor - Donizetti
Book Type: Collections
Ensemble: Quartet - String Quartet
Publisher: Schott Editions
In Stock