Presidents' Day Special thru February 20
Free Standard Shipping in Continental U.S. on All In-Stock Purchases (excluding rentals and trials) | Use Promocode: FREESHIPPING
Come Back to Sorrento, string quartet collection, score and parts; Various (Schott Editions)
String Quartet Parts and Score
Publisher Schott Music

  • Come Back to Sorrento - de Curtis
  • Funiculi-Funicula - Denza
  • Tango - Aldeniz
  • None but the Lonely Heart - Tchaikovsky
  • Serenade - Schubert
  • Melody in F - Rubinstein
  • Simple Aveu - Thome
  • Plaisir d' Amour - Martini
Book Type: Repertoire
Ensemble: Quartet - String Quartet
Publisher: Schott Editions
In StockOn Sale

Regular Price: $24.95