Please Note | We will be closing at 4pm on Wednesday, November 22nd and closed all day Thursday, November 23rd for Thanksgiving.
What's On Sale? | Accessories - Cases - Sheet Music - Strings...and more Just For Fun!
Six Meditations for Intermediate Cello & Piano; Various (Latham Music)
Six Meditations for Intermediate Cello and Piano - arranged by Kurt Kaiser

  • 1. Abide with Me
  • 2. O Master, Let Me Walk with Thee
  • 3. Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior
  • 4. Fairest Lord Jesus
  • 5. Were You There?
  • 6. Long Journey
Book Type: Hymns/Sacred
Ensemble: Accompanied Solos
Publisher: Latham Music
In Stock