| CodaBow Giveaway | Sign-Up for our newsletter and be entered to win a Diamond NX from CodaBow!
Viola Appreciation Sale | through October 31st | Accessories - Cases - Sheet Music - Strings
Rostropovich: In Memoriam, cello and piano, edited by Marion Feldman (Carl Feldman)
Nine solos honoring the legacy of Mstislav Rostropovich, compiled and edited by Marion Feldman, for cello and piano
Publisher Carl Fischer

  • Popper: Ballade from Suite, Op. 69
  • Goltermann: Capriccio, Op. 24
  • Tchaikovsky: ChansonTriste, Op. 40, No. 2
  • Popper: Dance of the Elves, Op. 39
  • Rimsky-Korsikov: Flight of the Bumblebee
  • Tchaikovsky: Nocturne, Op. 19, No. 4
  • Cui: Orental, Op. 50, No. 4
  • Tchaikovsky: Pezzo Capriccioso, Op. 62
  • Rachmaninoff: Vocalise, Op. 34, No. 14
Book Type: Collections, Repertoire
Ensemble: Accompanied Solos
Publisher: Carl Fischer Publishing
In Stock