15% Off All In-Stock Items In-Store and Online | Jan 19th through Jan 22nd. | Use Promocode: NEWYEAR15. | *Some Exclusions Apply.
New Year, New Goals Sale | through Jan 31st | Accessories, Cases, Sheet Music & More!
The Feuermann Legacy: six solo pieces for cello and piano; Various (Carl Fischer)
Six compositions from Emanuel Feuermann's Repertoire for Cello, with Piano
Compiled and edited by Marion Feldman
Publisher Carl Fischer

  • Handel - Adagio and Allegro from from Concerto Op. 4/3
  • Davicoff - At the Fountain, Op. 20/2
  • Popper - Hungarian Rhapsody, Op. 63
  • Chopin - Manuscript: Polonaise Brilliante
  • Chopin - Polonaise Brilliante
  • Dvoarak - Rondo
  • Tartini - Manuscript: Variations on a Theme of Corelli
  • Tartini - Variations on a Theme of Corelli
Book Type: Collections, Repertoire
Ensemble: Accompanied Solos
Publisher: Carl Fischer Publishing
In Stock