JSI logo
My Account
Shopping Cart
What's On Sale? | Accessories, Cases, Strings and more.

The Cello Collection for cello and piano, with audio access; Ludovico Einaudi (Chester Music)

As well as the printed score, this book includes a range of supporting digital features. Soundcheck: This unique assessment and feedback software lets you use your phone, tablet or computer to help you practice. Simply open up the piece you're working on and SoundCheck gives you an instant report on your performance and advice on how to improve! eBook: A digital edition of your music to read on any device. Audio: Full demonstration recordings of each piece plus accompaniment-only and solo-only backing tracks.

  • A Fuoco
  • DNA
  • Indaco
  • Night
  • Nuvole Blanche
  • Primavera
  • Resta con Me
  • Una Mattina
Book Type: Repertoire, Audio Access Included
Ensemble: Accompanied Solos
Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing
In Stock