JSI logo
My Account
Shopping Cart
Back to School Sale | through September 30 | Strings, Sheet Music, Books, Cases & More!

The Casals Legacy, 10 Pieces for Cello; Various (Carl Fischer)

The Casals Legacy: 10 Solo Pieces from Pablo Casals's Repertoire for Cello with Piano Compiled and Edited by Marion Feldman
Publisher Carl Fischer

  • Adagio from Toccata in C Major for Organ - Bach
  • Apres un Reve (After a Dream) - Faure
  • Song of the Birds (El Cant dell Ocells) - Casals
  • Intermezzo from the Opera Goyescas - Granados
  • Jesu, meine Freude (Jesus, My Joy) - Bach
  • Largo from the Opera Xerxes - Handel
  • Mazurka in G Minor, Op. 11, No. 3 - Popper
  • Prayer from From Jewish Life, No. 1 - Bloch
  • Romance (In the Silence of the Night), Op. 4, No. 3 - Rachmaninoff
  • Vito (Spanish Dance), Op. 54, No. 5 - Popper
Book Type: Collections
Publisher: CAM Publications Music
In Stock